* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

The People the Dreams are About
@
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The cast of my current life.

RED: That'd be me. Woo!

PARENTALS: Consists of The Mother and The Father. I normally live far away from them, though spent the summer of 2003 living with them.

SIS: My younger sister. She attends university far away from me.

CHEWBA: The man in my life. Met several years ago, tried dating and failed, remained close and now are together in bliss. Moved with me across state lines. And is always open to late-night talks over a bottle of rum.

BUBBLES: Pledge Brother, called her my best friend longer than anyone before in my life, lives by the ocean as she attempts to earn a PhD in everything.

NUMNUM: Ex-housemate who is basically my big brother (while a Brother, not actually my Big � confusing, eh?). He's the man every woman wants her daughter to marry.

J: Ex-boyfriend as well as ex-best friend. We seriously dated for three years and were very close friends for about five years. Now I wouldn't say we even have a relationship, something I still hate.

CANADA: Scout friend, from Alberta, a fellow Fabulous Girl who helps me run up my phone bill.

WILBUR: Scout friend, queen of the crafts, snowbunny, fabulous girl, moves around with the work, but is always a phone call away.

T: Crazy frat-boy friend who helps me get into trouble. But he's always there to kick someone's ass when they upset me.

MOUSE: Pledge Brother. She's crazy. She hates J. She's a hug slut. Wonderful. Recently married to the only man for her.

KERBY: Pledge Brother. Sweetest mentally unstable girl you ever met. Was living the hippie high-life in San Francisco trying to put her life back on track. Committed suicide Valentine's Day weekend of 2004.

ARI: Fellow domestic goddess. That woman can run a household with 6 slobby men and still have great hair. Currently over in the UK learning to be an international goddess.

IMP: On the verge of becoming a domestic goddess. Young middle school teacher who I consider one of my closer girlfriends. Married to Wiseman.

CJ: Younger male friend. Great potential to be a decent man in the world. Shows similar characteristics to numnum. Good kid.

WISEMAN: Yet another close male friend and one of Chewba's closest friends. He's one of those perfect men that women crave, though he's totally devoted to his wife, Imp.

BASS PLAYER: One of the former crushes. He *gasp* played the upright bass in a band.

DESIGNERGUY: One of the former crushes. Was a student of mine who I hope turns into more. He�s a designer for a local electric company.

THE LITTLE: My Little Brother. She's short, crazy, hyper, and needs a good make-over. Totally mentally unstable, but we love her anyway.

M&M: The second Little Brother. Also short, crazy, and hyper at times. She and The Little get into trouble more often than not.

GIRLS: Two girlfriends of mine who I didn�t become terribly close to until Fall 2003. Now we get together for girls� nights on a regular basis.

BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE: Kids I frequented the bars with. Most look like they should be in larger, metro areas as they are stylish and smart. Hence, the beautiful people.

HOUSEMATES: The three kids I used to live with. (Former housemates as of May 2003)

HOUSE#1/HOUSE#2: The Parentals own two homes of which I spent fairly equal time growing up. Both are located in small towns in Lower Michigan. House#1 is in the town where I attended school. House#2 is on a family plot for The Mother's side on Lake Huron.

KIDS: Eh, everyone's a kid to me. Even called the parentals kids before.

PREV - NEXT