* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Quizzes and More!
@
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

A few quizzes for those interested. . . I find these fun. Enjoy!

Which PPG are you?

You are Elizabeth I. Need I say more? You are
majestic and strong. Even though you play
games with people, you stand by what you
believe in. Elizabeth never married, yet
fooled the court into thinking she was
considering. That's what I meant. Friends
mean a lot to you and so do the arts. You
understand what it is like outside of where you
are. You live life to it's fullest. Please
rate my quiz.

What famous female ruler are you? (written for the girls)
brought to you by Quizilla

I am 47% Internet Addict

I could go either way. Deep into the madness of nights filled with coding CGI-Scripts and online role playing games, or I could become a normal user. Good luck!

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com

Green

You are a very calm and contemplative person. Others are drawn to your peaceful, nurturing nature.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

What Flavour Are You? I am Vanilla Flavoured. I am Vanilla Flavoured.

I am one of the most popular flavours in the world. Subtle and smooth, I go reasonably with anyone, and rarely do anything to offend. I can be expected to be blending in in society. What Flavour Are You?


your eyes show intellect
which eye are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I'm pretty damn hard core! Fear me!

Which Brand Of Clothing Do You Look Best In?

Brought to you by Faytrial


Take the What High School Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.


What kind of drunk are you?


What Pattern Are You?


Which "Natural Wonder" are you?

entrancing
You have an entrancing kiss~ the kind that leaves
your partner bedazzled and maybe even feeling
he/she is dreaming. Quite effective; the kiss
that never lessens and always blows your
partner away like the first time.

What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are Mohair
You are Mohair. You are a warm and fuzzy type who works well with
others, doing your share without being too
weighty. You can be stubborn and absolutely
refuse to change your position once it is set,
but that's okay since you are good at covering
up your mistakes.

What kind of yarn are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


What Type of Villain are You?
mutedfaith.com / <�>

You Are A Smart Driver!

Which Kind of Driver Are You?
by Don's Windshield Replacement

sex appeal
SEX APPEAL

(results contain pictures) What kind of ANIME BOOBS do you have?
brought to you by Quizilla

You're a tequila sunrise, tequila, orange juice and a grenadine sunrise.  One of the most popular cocktails your friends mean the world to you and you're always eager to entertain them. %
"Which cocktail are you?"

brought to you by Quizilla

hipster panties
You Are Hipster Panties!
Modern, sleek, and comfy.
Sexy, but not trashy!
What's Kind of Panties Are *You*?

Your Ultimate Purity Score Is...
CategoryYour Score Average
Self-Lovin'41.7%
When I think about you - or anyone - I touch myself
65%
Shamelessness73.8%
It takes a couple of drinks
79.4%
Sex Drive 68.4%
A fool for love, but not always
77.7%
Straightness16.1%
Knows the other body type like a map
44.8%
Gayness 75%
Repressed, are we?
83.6%
Fucking Sick92%
Refreshingly normal
89.9%
You are 61.38% pure
Average Score: 72.6%

PREV - NEXT