* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

As if I really need to say this...
@
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Think for a minute...

This is my personal diary. It is a volume of my life that happens to be here on the internet. Please treat it the same as you would a little leather-bound journal you found at my bedside.

If you have figured out who I am, fine. Just remember that these are my thoughts and you should realize that I can be bitchy, overbearing, cruel, real, lonely, sad, mean, and a plethora of other emotions that probably involve you. I know you have similar feelings about me.

All I ask is that you remember that this is me and you are you. And that we respect one another. If you want to steal my stuff or quote me, just ask. Everything is copyrighted and mine.

Now, head back to your life, and I�ll continue with mine. Oh, and read with caution � it gets a bit rocky in here.

Thank you,
Red

PREV - NEXT