* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Toronto
2000-03-05 @ 13:32:34
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

My supposed best friend is going to kill me. I know she will. As soon as she finds out what we did -- what we did without her.

Thursday night the majority of the Brotherhood left for Indianapolis. Fairly uneventful car ride. Convention was interesting. Especially Saturday night. I never ever thought that two girls kissing could turn on a male so much. I must say that being a tease is much more fun than I ever thought it to be. Being cute, drunk, and a tease is just way too much for me to handle though.

So after that he and I drove back home to pick up his best friend. From there we went on downstate to pick up my closest scout friend. The 4 of us went on to Canada. It was there in Canada that my perspective on life changed. He said he missed me. *swoon* He said that he still wanted me and has ever since I came back into his life. I could do nothing else but tell him that I missed him too. Turns out his best friend fell pretty hard for my scout friend too. Which turned out well, so there were two couples out bar hopping and having fun.

Four days in Canada to remember for the rest of my life. But she is going to kill me when she finds out what happened. She is always so jealous when there is no need to be. There is no logical reason for her to be angry.

As if that ever stopped her before.

PREV - NEXT