* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Snow
2000-03-09 @ 09:24:58
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

It snowed last night. Or rather, it snowed very early this morning. It made the wind blow very cold, hence making the bed cold. I must admit that I didn't know it was snowing when he began to snuggle. I thought that he just wanted to, not that we were both so very cold. Doesn't matter that much though since we still slept together. Haven't done that since the trip to Canada. How wonderful is it to wake up in the morning to find the one you care for rolling over to turn off his alarm then smile at you? He even let me sleep as he got ready for the day, then he took me home. The snow isn't all that beautiful today. Though it is 180 degrees from the sunny, warm weather two days ago. I like the snow.

PREV - NEXT