* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Radio
2000-03-12 @ 16:19:01
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Last night (or early this morning to be technical) Powerpuff Girl Radio had its debut. Blossom and Bubbles ran the first show. I must say that it was fun, but more work than I had expected. 2 hours of good alternative/grunge music over the airwaves. That and our voices caressing the air at such a late hour. Next week's show will be better. Buttercup will be back in town then. Hopefully she will be in wonderful spirits for the show. She skipped town for this first show -- her first show. That upsets and confuses me beyond belief. Someday I will understand why she hurts people so. Someday I will understand why she does what she does. Until then, I will continue to have such a wonderful time when she is away.

PREV - NEXT