* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Kiss
2000-03-14 @ 10:18:16
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I had forgotten how wonderful it feels to be awakened in the morning with a kiss. Such a pleasant transition from the peace of slumber to the chaos of life.

The other night we decided to give a serious relationship another chance. We care for each other too much to go on being friends. That and I had begun to feel guilty being so physical with no sense of commitment. It was his decision to give us one more chance. That fact alone makes me extremely happy.

I want it to work this time. I want to make sure that I don't make the same mistakes again. I always have such bad luck with guys -- but I see this as my chance to change things around. I care for him more than I have ever cared before. He's my boyfriend -- and I want to keep it that way.

Besides, who else is thoughtful enough to give me a kiss in the morning?

PREV - NEXT