* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Mittens
2000-03-15 @ 15:20:06
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I slept late today, though I didn't know why until I got up and looked out the window. See, most mornings I wake up to the sun shining on my face and my alarm going off. This morning there was no sun -- instead the sky was grey with snow. Over 6" fell over night. It looked beautiful so early in the morn.

I couldn't find my mittens though -- or my boots. Kind of upsetting. I wore my Dr. Martins instead of my hiking boots. Same coverage of the foot, just less traction. I didn't wear mittens all day though. My fingers are still cold. I'll have to get him to warm them for me later. *smiles* I am so happy with how things would out between us. I hope he is too.

PREV - NEXT