* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Friendship?
2000-03-17 @ 10:00:22
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Just for the record, I am not mad at her. Not pissed, upset, angry, irate, mad, etc. If anything, I feel incredibly sorry for someone with such low self-esteem they have to accuse someone of that. Let me start with what she accused me of:

*Stealing Her Boys

She accused me of purposefully stealing away her friends -- especially the Finch boys. That every since I have come back, all I have wanted to do is put her out of the picture so that the 3 of them and I could live happily ever after. Even after I explained to her how they are my friends too and that most people have mroe than 3 friends and want to spend time with them. Then there's the fact that I would never ever hurt a person by taking away their friends! Also, one of those finch boys is my boyfriend. She doesn't want me near him since he was her friend first or some crazy idea like that.

*Purposefully undermining her in every way

She claims that I am out to get her. Out to make her life miserable. Out to make her life follow my ideals in every way. Why on earth would I do that??? Hell, I have a hard enough time keeping track of my life to try and take over someone else's.

I would never ever hurt a friend purposefully. Never. Friends are too hard to come by. I thought she was my friend, but friends don't accuse friends of these things. I am worried about her. I don't understand her. Maybe if I understood, I would know why she feels so paranoid of our so-called friendship. Right now all I can do is give her a little space to cool off, then go back into my normal life. I have no reason to be mad, so I am going to continue to talk to her, invite her to things, be nice and courteous, etc. That way it will be her decision about our friendship since I cannot bring myself to end it.

PREV - NEXT