* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Abandoned
2000-03-26 @ 01:51:13
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

So he didn't call. Or come to the party. Or even show any remorse in anyway. It's almost as if he doesn't even give a damn about me anymore.

The party was scheduled to start around 10. I showed up with a few others just before 10 and began to play darts to pass the time. 10:30 rolls around and he still isn't there. So I call. He's drunk. Doesn't want to come over. Doesn't ask me to come over there. Even though he told people he was going to make an appearance at this shindig, he doesn't want to leave the comfort of his own couch. Turns out he and the rest of his house have been drinking and having fun all evening. He didn't call me to tell me at all. Like he didn't want to see me at all. Like he doesn't care. I even told him that everyone was asking where he was (which is true) but he made no effort to come. Didn't even say anything when I said I wouldn't see him until Monday. Nothing. It hurts. I feel abandoned by the one I love. It is not a good feeling at all. I so thought that things were going well between us. Obviously his alcohol comes before I do. I do NOT like that. I feel abaondoned. . .

PREV - NEXT