* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Thank You
2000-02-22 @ 01:57:23
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

My Thank you Letter

I wanted to thank you for a few things that you have provided me with over the last two years. I thank you for the rides home when it was late, cold, and dark. I thank you for the money you let me borrow. I thank you for understanding when I need to be alone. I thank you for at least pretending to think my tastes are good. I thank you for calling me stupid. I thank you for supporting me when I needed you. I thank you for your shoulder to cry on. I thank you for your selfishness. I thank you for your pettiness. I thank you for showing me exactly how shallow I am. I thank you for ripping apart every guy I ever liked. I thank you for giving a damn.

The reason I am thanking you is because I have learned from you. I have learned never to betray a friend. I have learned to trust my friends more. I have learned what a friend is not. I have learned about you and those like you. I have learned not to ever get involved with people like you again.

Thank you.

PREV - NEXT