* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Love
2000-02-24 @ 02:21:38
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I believe I have fallen in love.

It's this funny feeling I get when I am around him. It wasn't even there while we dated what seems so long ago. Sure I had feelings for him then, but nothing this powerful.

I do nothing but smile around him, even when we fight. His touch sends shivers through me. Being in the same room with him gives me comfort. I know that I will never be cold while in his arms. He makes me happy -- something that hasn't always been a part of me.

Love is all fine and dandy if you have someone to love you back. But when you fall for your ex who is now a very close friend, things aren't so easy and wonderful. Things didn't work out the first time. I think that's because the timing was all wrong. My sickness and his neediness prevented anything from blossoming.

The question is, is now the right time?

PREV - NEXT