* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Failure
2001-10-12 @ 11:21 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

So I have dropped a course. I feel like a total failure when it comes to school. I work my ass off for grades that place me at the bottom of my class. I don't belong here...

I also came to the realization of something yesterday evening. This other woman he's been seeing and telling me that it's nothing really is something. He took her to a dinner for work. I know that they are sleeping together. I know that he never brings her around when I am around. I don't understand. My heart is completely gone now. The pieces are too small to place back together. All hope for me to try to be with him is gone.

To add to that, I was shot down yet another time in the dating game. You'd think that someone would just automatically shoot someone down who asks them out to join several people for drinks, but this guy did. I'm sick of it. I live in an area that is over 60% male and I can't get a date. Failure.

PREV - NEXT