* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

New Girl. . . friend?
2001-10-28 @ 1:32 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

His new girl and I started hanging out. I know that it sounds kinda crazy, but we have. And we've been having fun. New girl and I actually have been ditching him to go out dancing and party hopping. Take tonight for instance. I got home from work really late -- new girl was at the party that was here at the house -- within ten minutes, she and I were leaving to hit the Fraternity party around the corner. He asked where we were going too. . . we told him we were going to get alcohol. This was totally true, but we weren't bringing any back for him. When we came back, she didn't really talk to him. . . I did. Then she and I hung out here at the house. Right before he left, I saw them talking in the kitchen and he had his "serious conversation that I don't want to have" face on. Looked like things are shaky for the fuck-friends. Doesn't really matter, though my stomach was churning the entire time they were talking. In fact, it still is. Their relationship doesn't make sense to me. New girl hates people who smoke and drink a lot. I think that's all he does in his free time these days. She's an RA in the dorms. He always wants someone to spend the night with. I think I'd feel more content if new girl was someone that appeared more compatable. Now don't think that I'm the only one thinking this due to his an my past -- all our friends are wondering the exact same things.

New girl said that she wants to hang out with me more often. I might just take her up on it. Partly because I have no female "going out" friends right now and partly because it's bad to turn people down when they are being friendly.

Truth is, I hope that things don't work out for them and this fizzles out. Though I don't really want to get back together with him now, but it's always nice for him to beg me. I liked it the last time. . .

PREV - NEXT