* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

First Step
2001-11-03 @ 3:30 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I have become sick and tired of my appearance. Ever since my back went out, I have been well, fat. I am not slothenly nor do I eat excessive amounts -- I just haven't been able to take the weight off. So I made a decision about a week ago that starting the first of November, I was going to take a serious look at my eating, exercising, and personal habits. So here I am. . . I spent some time thinking and laying out a plan. I am NOT going to look at my actual mass. . . instead I am going to look at my dimensions. Weight means nothing anyway -- I don't actually look like I weigh around 205 lbs. So, starting today I am doing it. I am taking my measurements every Saturday and eating better and living better. Here's the first step:

Neck: 14 in.

Chest: 39.5 in.

Upper Stomach: 35 in.

Waist: 38 in.

Hips: 42.5 in.

Thigh: 23 in.

Arm: 14.5 in.

Cup: D

This way I can also track how I lose the fat and gain the muscle. . .

I lift my glass of ice water to toast the first step to my new life! My life without him! My life with better grades! My life with less flab! My life which is for me.

PREV - NEXT