* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Crazy Boys
2001-11-05 @ 1:20 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Wow. What a weekend. Emotions flying high. Changes. Fun. Craziness.

So he called things off with the new girl. How freakin' cool is that? And he did it in my presence. Now the question is, do I want to try to go back to him or just leave things be? The man that I love is single again (technically, he has been since April, but the fuck-friend was in the picture) and is spending all his free time with me. The odd thing was that he wanted my help to call things off. . . I don't understand that part. Anyway, I have a decision to make. Most likely it will be that we stay friends and nothing more. I just need to deal with that little part of me that still screams that he is the One.

Had a big surprise today -- the man that made the mold came to visit. Yes, the guy I knew a long time ago that created my ideal came into my place of work today and gave me a hug. *swoon* He shaved his head, but is still absolutly perfect looking. I hadn't seen him in forever. We were going to go out tonight, but instead we are having lunch tomorrow. He's only in town for a short time and I want to take advantage of it.

To top everything off, my housemate, who I love to death like a brother, has been looking just incredible these last few days. I have always found him attractive, but something is different. I am actually being attracted to him, which hasn't happened since we met four years ago. He doesn't really look any different. . . maybe it's just his attitude or something chemical. Whatever it is, he's looking damn fine to me.

I can't wait for lunch tomorrow. Hopefully we have a great time. We'll see.

PREV - NEXT