* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Step Two
2001-11-11 @ 10:16 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

So it has been another week. I took my measurements yesterday and things are looking alright. I actually stuck to my plan for the most part and it paid off. So here are the results for week two. Notice a few of the numbers are smaller. *beams*

Neck: 13.5 in.

Chest: 39.5 in.

Upper Stomach: 33.5 in.

Waist: 36 in.

Hips: 41 in.

Thigh: 23 in.

Arm: 14 in.

Cup: D

I honestly hope that this keeps up -- I'd LOVE to have a 30 inch waist again for the holidays.

I think this week I'm going to add some walking into things. Nothing big, just an added 20 minutes a week. I am doing this by baby steps. If I don't then I'll fail. Baby steps. My first big baby step was doubling my water intake. I have actually been drinking close to a gallon of water a day recently!

I want to be a size 14 with a flat stomach. That is my goal. In all honesty, I can't imagine myself much smaller, but to lose a few sizes and have a flat tummy will make me incredibly happy. I admit that I haven't stepped on a scale in 10 days. I'm proud of that. Maybe next week. . .

PREV - NEXT