* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Glasses
2001-12-12 @ 11:54 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

He got glasses today. And he looks really really really good.

So there it is, the man of my dreams now fulfills my glasses fetish. What could be more perfect? He came over for dinner tonight. He actually seemed disappointed that it wasn't just the two of us -- that I had invited other people over as well. And he wore the new glasses. He knows about my thing for guys in glasses. He was being all flirty. How am I supposed to control myself around him?

Haven't seen the housemate's friend in two days. I'm still wondering if there's anything there. Hopefully I'll see him around tomorrow or Friday.

Deep down inside me I know that I want to be with him. . . and now. Maybe I'll flirt back tomorrow night when we go out.

Glasses make me all hot. But damn he looks good.

PREV - NEXT