* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Bathtubs
2002-11-21 @ 1:48 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I realized tonight that I have many friends with online journals. . . just all on a different site. Interesting.

Anyway. . . he and I talked for a long time today. I think he knows about the hard time I've been having as of late. I'm actually looking forward to visiting next week. Which is odd, because my feelings about our relationship have become more clear and how I feel that distance is such a good thing. But we're still so goddamn close. Part of the time that pisses me off. You aren't supposed to be this close to someone when there has been so much hurt in the past. He wants to see me and is upset that I won't be able to stay longer. At least someone feels that way. . .

I really really wanted a bath when I got home tonight. Meeting was long and hard to take at times. I really want a bathtub. The thought of moving out of the house to find my own apartment has been crossing my mind as of late. I could find a place with a bathtub. That would be fantastic. But then I would have to move and that is just too much effort for me right now.

I could really use a hug right now.

Thank goodness there are only 2 days left until I get a short vacation and a bath. He has a bathtub. . . last time I went down, he even cleaned it and set out his only two candles so I could take a bath and have some of my "alone time". I guess that's why I keep him around.

PREV - NEXT