* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Hockey and Hugs
26 November 2002 @ 10:03 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I've spent the last 18 hours with him. How crazy. He took me to a hockey game. His new friend came with us - he wanted my approval. He held my hand and said he missed me. I don't want to hear this right now. He held me last night as he asked me to stay longer or if he could come with me or meet me at my sister's place tonight. He's not supposed to miss me. That's not how this works. We have worked so hard to get to the happy friends stage - where we are perfectly happy just being in each others company or talking on the phone and then he starts in on that he wants me to stay and just the hockey game and spending the night wasn't enough time. What on earth am I supposed to do?

Thanksgiving break is turning into an interesting time. . . at least I'm sleeping, right?

PREV - NEXT