* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Falling apart
11 December 2002 @ 8:22 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Yesterday I realized how much I had fallen apart publicly. The one course that I have put more effort into than any of the others shows me to be missing assignments. Not just one, either (which is what I thought). Here I thought I had an AB/B in the course but oh no! Here comes a giant BC. I am unable to keep up even with the things I put all my effort into.

Scares the shit outta me.

The snow is melting freakishly early. It's actually soggy outside this morning. Not a good thing considering my mood as of late.

I admitted to myself fully the other day that spending my holiday away from him was probably the best thing I could do. Though he and I haven't talked in two days, which is an incredibly long time for us. But then there's the bass player. He intrigues me more than anyone has in years. Bass player hardly acknowledges my presence though. Maybe that's a sign as well.

Can it just snow again? That usually makes this tolerable. Maybe I need to go re-bond with the water...that helps too...

***

On a different note, I realize that my diary has started to have a bit of traffic. Please, feel free to sign my guestbook. That way I know for certain that I don't babble to thin cyberair.

PREV - NEXT