* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Rebirth
12 December 2002 @ 12:44 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

"Whatever happens, don't give up. Your bravery and good cheer are contagious to those around you. No matter what your previous errors were, no one thinks ill of you now. You've been reborn, and in a much more favorable light. This is the time to leap forward and grab what you've always wanted. Getting help is as easy as asking someone for it. Get your ideas out into the open so that you can start to pursue that dream of yours, Aries."

That's my horoscope for today. Apparently, I've been reborn. If this is true - then I've turned into a crabby bitch. (I'm just a wee bit crabby today) Grab what I've always wanted. . . what have I always wanted? Someone who will listen. A shoulder to cry on. A purpose for being in the here and now. The feeling of being appreciated. Oh, and a 1972 Chevy Malibu.

It's absolutly gross outside today. Slushy and warm and cloudy. What happened to the two feet of fluffy white goodness? That ever-cheery blanket of snow? Supposedly it will be back on Monday. It better...

Today is real estate day. My house is up for sale. I'm praying for a better landlord. One that won't stop talking to me just because I tell them they did a shoddy job painting the interior of my house and that the plumbing needs to be repaired and I can't do it. I'm also praying the new owner allows it to continue to be a rental. I have no desire to move for another year or so. After that, I could care less. But I love this house and the memories it has given me over the past three years.

Maybe that's what my horoscope is telling me. That with the prospect of a new landlord my life will change. Who knows. But woo! I've been reborn!

PREV - NEXT