* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Positive Attitude
16 December 2002 @ 1:58 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

It's Christmas shopping day. Considering where I live, this is always a challenge... this year did it completely on line (just finished in fact!). It's amazing, I got everything that I had wanted to and still came a few dollars under my budget. Some days I'm just ON!

Woke up in a good mood today. . . granted I woke up like HOURS after I intended, but that's ok - I have no where that I must be. It's the mood that matters. Haven't felt this positive in weeks. I assume that I've finally cried out this wave of depression, axiety, and hatred. Gotta love how this goes in waves.

This little diary has become a focal point in my life - which is fantastic. It's like volume 6 to my handwritten one. I can live with that. Because of it, I'm working on a new template/layout. Spent some quality time last night teaching myself some advanced HTML stuff with the style sheets. Testing them out on my homepage... again, a great accomplishment for me. Granted, I should be focusing on my exams that begin tomorrow. But if I don't know it now, I probably won't learn much by 7:45am tomorrow.

Things are looking good for today. And I need a good mindset before I begin the round of exams...

PREV - NEXT