* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Exams
17 December 2002 @ 9:18 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Second day in a row where I'm just on. Things are looking good.

First exam was this morning - and I rocked its world. Got my final project back in the course too... got 100% on it. Here's what I don't understand though - my final project was crap. I didn't do the research for it. I didn't make anything up, but well, it wasn't well-founded whatsoever. I should have recieved an 85 or so, not 100. Oh well. . . nice solid A in the course. I needed that. My self-esteem is pretty high right now, something I need desperatly as I go into the next exam this afternoon.

So I'm talking to him this morning and he's all supportive about my exams and stuff. It's like I have my own little cheerleader. I think I'll keep him around just to cheer me on at times like this. Maybe that's what I'll get him for Christmas - a Cheer Bear Carebear. Or is that too mushy?

What do you get your best friend for Christmas that isn't mushy?

PREV - NEXT