* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Yawn
20 December 2002 @ 10:30 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

It snowed today!!! And of course, my mood went up as the snow came down. All in all, been a great day.

But. . . my tummy still hurts.

I love having quality alone time. Today I had the house to myself - roomies left for their respective families for the holidays yesterday and this morning. I leave tomorrow morning. There was no reason to leave today and just sit at my parents house. Besides, if I had left this morning, I would have missed all the beautiful snow.

The bitch called me today. Haven't talked to her in months. Apparently she had one of his sweaters from like a year ago. . . but since they don't talk anymore (she decided she hates him for various reasons in October) she wanted me to take all his stuff from her place. We talked for maybe 40 seconds, thank god. But she's finally moving out of the state so that's that. No more of her moodiness and jealousy and all-around bitchiness to deal with. Just put me in a better mood.

I'm exhausted though. This term has just worn me out entirely. Which is why I'm glad that I am taking fewer credits next term. I think it's a wise choice for me.

*yawn* Good, but tired, mood. Yay for snow!

PREV - NEXT