* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Blustery Day
21 December 2002 @ 4:26 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Ok, so I sat down about 15 minutes ago to write an entry. . . then the power went out. *sigh*

Anyway, I didn't leave today. Call me a selfish bitch or whatever, but I enjoyed my relaxing day yesterday so much I decided to repeat it. That and the weather is a bit iffy for long drives. Huge winds all over the area - I bet the Bridge is even closed from this one. I probably wouldn't have made it downstate if I had tried.

The house is just swaying in the wind. Makes me feel a bit like Owl in Winnie the Pooh and the Blustery Day. Hopefully my house won't be destroyed though.

Crazy weather. . .

Just as long as it doesn't interfere with my plans to sit on my butt. Well, as soon as I run out and get more caffeine. I can't believe the house is devoid of soda and coffee right now.

PREV - NEXT