* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Christmas Drive
23 December 2002 @ 12:03 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

So I made it downstate. These drives are getting worse and worse for me. Allowing myself such long periods of time to think are detrimental to my mental status. And my driving. I swear that I was in some sort of meditative state for about 200 miles yesterday. . . not really a good thing.

Been thinking about Christmas more and more (which makes sense since it's so close) and I'm just not in the spirit this year. I blame the weather entirely - there just isn't enough snow here to call it Christmas. And it was just starting to replace the snow back home.

Ah well, everything can't be perfect.

I have my parents' house to myself today. I love how I drive all the way down here just to be left alone. And people wonder why I put off coming here so much. . .

PREV - NEXT