* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Games
26 December 2002 @ 2:48 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The people at Pogo are either geniouses or evil. I haven't decided yet. All I know is that I have spent WAY too much time there today. Their silly little puzzle games are addicting in the worst way.

Anyhoo...

It's the day after Christmas and I feel like crap. Upset tummy, headache, fatigued, etc. I blame my parents' schedule conflicting with my own. Good thing I'm leaving tomorrow. Get back to my own little world. Or at least J's.

I woke up this morning all conflicted about my feelings for him again. I'll see J tomorrow night for the first time in a month. I was all cool about this trip until he called Christmas Eve. I'm tired of the games and confusion.

So much going on in my head. . . including a pounding headache. Ugh.

PREV - NEXT