* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

New new new!
01 January 2003 @ 6:45 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Well, here it is! The brand new template for my dreams and realities. Thanks to Notthatugly Designs for the idea. It's based off her b l u r r e d design.

I'm still working on the older entries page, hopefully it will be done by morning.

My house is eerily quiet. The street outside is also silent. No cars have driven by in hours. The light female voices streaming from my speakers are carried throughout the three floors hiding the creaking of the house in the wind. I'm glad I locked the doors today.

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind

currently listening: Is This Desire - PJ Harvey

PREV - NEXT