* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

New Year
01 January 2003 @ 3:00 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Happy New Year!

3:00 in the morning. Just getting home from work. Exhaustion is an understatement. 12.5 hours of work for the biggest event the theatre has put on since it opened.

My feet throb. My head aches from having my hair up for that long. BUT! Hair was fucking fantastic tonight. Haven't had such a great hair day in ages.

Started thinking about New Year's Resolutions. Figure that my dreams tonight will tell me what they are. Then I'll write them down tomorrow.

Tomorrow begins phase two of my vacation. My big plans involve the new books, my couch, my crocheting, and maybe a fresh batch of cookies if I feel ambitious. I'm pumped.

I wish that I was sleepy-tired right now instead of just dead. I don't think I can fall asleep for a while yet. Eh, guess I'll have to just put my feet up as I start my new book.

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind

currently listening: The Billie Holiday Songbook - Terence Blanchard

PREV - NEXT