* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Stars
02 January 2003 @ 11:00 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

My mood has been so, well, high these past few days. I honestly haven't felt this fantabulous (yes that is a word, I swear) in months, if not a year.

Today was supposed to be productive, but it just wasn't. I was only able to get one load of laundry done.

BUT! Tonight's sky is just awesome. It's crystal clear out and the stars are just shimmering over the lake. You can actually see their reflection in the parts of the lake that haven't frozen over yet. I drove out to the breakwall tonight just to watch the sky. The clarity and just sheer awesomeness of the night sky over Lake Superior reminds me of why I still live here. Why I decided to stay at school here. There is no place I'd rather be, than right here, right now.

Granted, I might want some company. But I can't expect to have everything, right?

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind

currently listening: Ani Difranco Mix CD (thanks Damon!)

PREV - NEXT