* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Bills Bills Bills
02 January 2003 @ 2:20 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

*begin bitching now*

They finally delivered my mail today. Recieved all the bills that I normally get lsat week, this week. (No, I have no idea why they didn't deliver my mail between Christmas and today) Anyway, looking through them, most are normal. Relized 4 things:

1. My housemate lied to me when she said she paid the cable bill through January.

2. Heat is escaping my house somewhere in HUGE amounts.

3. My latenight calls to Canada need to be cut back a bit, or its her turn to pick up the tab.

4. The kids actually listened to me when I asked them to consciously conserve electricity this past month.

So I just dropped a little over $450.00 paying bills for the house. Most of that is the heating bill. *sigh*

Bills fucking suck.

What sucks more though, is that one of my housemates already owes me over $200 for previous bills. After this it will push him well over the $300 mark. Better pay me asap before I get start riding him.

Ugh!

*end bitching*

PREV - NEXT