* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Boredom
04 January 2003 @ 6:53 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Sha la la la la la la. . . yeah. . . uh huh

Yet another day in a fatabulous mood. Though I have no reason to be. Why?

I've become boring.

So boring that I even bore myself. I don't get bored! I am normally the girl who entertains all and is busy as hell.

Ugh.

Everything is reminding me of J today. Everything. I tried to fill my mind by calling Canada and Bubbles and Wilbur. But what do they want to talk about? That's right. And so I tell them everything. Bubbles is still disgusted that I keep him in my life. Wilbur is glad that he and I are finally on the same page. I still feel alone.

Ugh. Bored!

Oh! I showed the house again today. Nice couple in their forties. Sounded like they wanted to buy it for someone they knew. Not cool. Tons of compliments on how nice the house is and neat and clean. They even complimented the plants. Too bad they want to kick me out of my home.

MY HOUSE!

Why don't people understand that? Anyway, if you know of anything I can do that would be entertaining drop me a line.

Oh, and GIMME CLIX!

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind

currently listening: Eels - Novocaine for the Soul

PREV - NEXT