* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Crabby Dreams
07 January 2003 @ 10:31 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Crabby morning!

Why can't it just snow??? I heard on the radio last night that we are almost 100 inches below normal for snowfall. One hundred inches!!!! The lack of snow is affecting my mood. Yesterday I was lethargic and almost despondant. Today, it's sheer crabbiness.

Dreams last night were frustrating. J, Bass Player, Chewba, and Bubbles' ex were all in one. I think we were playing cards of some sort. Again, why on earth is her ex in my dreams? I asked Chewba the other night - he says its because he was more my ideal than hers so he just "fits" like a puzzle piece. But then I quickly had a dream about my cousin's upcoming hiking trip. It was a jealousy dream. Totally. He's too young and too much of an idiot to get to go on such an awesome trip. And my dream reflected that.

Ugh. I need to get to work. And get food. Time to put on the "Customer Service" mask.

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind

currently listening: National Public Radio (91.1 FM)

PREV - NEXT