* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Boring
08 January 2003 @ 9:27 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I am a damn fine cook.

Tonight's dinner was fantastic, even though I got started late and J called as I was trying to cook. I wish that I had made fresh bread though. Would have topped off everything perfectly. Maybe tomorrow when I have leftovers.

Today I figured out that while I am good at my job, I don't want to do it forever. Total Jill Job. Stuffing envelopes and answering phones are great for some people - just not me. But the job fits with how boring and plain I have become.

A friend told me to go out and have an adventure so I have something new to think about. To write about. But I'm too tired and becoming too depressed to try for an adventure. Besides, this is my week of alone-time right?

I'm starting to miss J again. And I don't want to, but the phone conversation tonight was just too much. He misses me. I miss him. Just how it will be.

Ugh, I am boring. So I'll stop before I fall too far behind.

PREV - NEXT