* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Housekeeping
10 January 2003 @ 12:28 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I'm all proud of myself. I completed some housekeeping around the little diary here. Changes! Yay!

*Guestbook has a fancy new layout
*Archives were actually archived so you don't have to scroll through 3 years of entries
* Other random things just dusted off and made shiny

Anyway, it's well past my bedtime and I still have to go to work in the morning. I'm actually considering not going in; too bad I really need the money.

Stupid trip to North Carolina is going to clean me out. I'm starting to wish that I didn't have to go.

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: india.arie - Acoustic Soul

PREV - NEXT