* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Crabby Snow
12 January 2003 @ 10:23 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I knew that my feelings/moods/emotions over these past two weeks couldn't last. I just hoped that I could at least get through the first day of classes before the crabbiness and hopelessness set in.

Another housemate got home today and immediatly started bitching about things - bills, plants, etc etc. Things that did not deserve to go to the level she took them to. The entire aura of the house changed from warm and happy and pleasant to uber-bitchy cranky. She put me in a foul mood so fast. Why? Because it was all my fault. Everything always is. She has become so touchy and cranky over the last two months and seems to be getting worse.

I blame her lack of "action" and the break-up of the longterm maybe.

*screams*

Plus, I had skits practice tonight. We have such a fantastic skit that we are totally going to win the competition, but I didn't want to be there. Standing around with 10 others running lines for two hours on a Sunday night just wasn't my idea of fun. Not tonight.

I was hoping that maybe, just maybe, the crabbiness would dissipate as the night progressed, but it didn't. She didn't even say hello to me as I got home tonight. Just sat in front of the tv underneath the afghan that I haven't finished yet (it still has the crochet hook in it for pete's sake!) ignoring me.

I hope that she didn't unravel any - I got so much done on it during vacation.

The one fantabulous thing about today is the weather: snow snow snow! I pulled out my warm mittens to go out tonight. There was a fresh blanket of 4 inches or so covering my car. And it's still snowing.

Let's hope the snow lightens her mood as well as mine.

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: sleepy MP3 list (includes Sade, REM, Ani, Chicago, et all)

PREV - NEXT