* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Snuggling in for a nap
13 January 2003 @ 1:30 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I need a nap. In fact, that's where I'm headed right now - my comfy, snuggly, bed.

Started work this morning at 6:30. A tad early, but I scheduled the meeting to be then for a reason. I do not deal well with people saying they are busy all the time to meet for an inservice meeting - but I know for a fact that no one can possibly be busy between 6:30 and 8:00 the first day of classes.

And, of course, I was right.

Meeting went well; first inservice I have run in a while. I just hope that I didn't forget anything. At least the two sloppy, ugly, grouches don't work for me anymore. I am ever thankful for that.

It was genious of me not to schedule courses on Mondays.

But now, the nap.

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Romantic Jazz station on Netscape Radio

PREV - NEXT