* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Review!
14 January 2003 @ 6:31 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The review is finally in! To think, I was actually nervous about it. Thanks so much to diaryreviews!

Here it is for all you who wish to read it:

01.14.03 redness

Dream with Me

Contact: E-mail, Guestbook (5/5)
Errors: Your notes keep going back to the member�s area. (4/5)
You know, the link is correct, can't figure out why it does that
Navigation: Down at the bottom, kind of hard to see with the black color on the kind of dark blue background until you go over the link. (9/10)
Updates: It seems as if you have had this diary for a while, and then you stopped writing, or wrote just when you had time or felt like it. But, now you are keeping up with it for sometimes a few entries a day. But on the most part a day to day basis. (14/15)
Layout Design: I have to give credit to the designer Not The Ugly. The design is very basic and simple. I rather enjoy it. It has three colors: blue, black, and gray. Which somewhat go together quite nicely, in the way they are arranged in this layout. The colors are in different size boxes with a dark gray background. Laid out very nicely. Normally I wouldn�t like something like this but for some reason I really like it. (20/20)
Just a note: Not that Ugly did design the original template, but the colors and info that's in the navigation bar are of my chosing. She just gave me the original idea! (thanks again, by the way)
Content: I really enjoyed reading this diary. The words fit together nicely. You wrote of what you�re doing that day and what is on your mind. Great punctuation and grammar. Words spelled nicely. I would have read more but I have stuff to do today. But, reading this diary really felt like I was there when you were explaining what you could hear, and the feelings you had of your surroundings. Explaining about your dreams of the future I could really relate. I read your bio and it said you were a Girl Scout, and I could relate there as well considering I have been for 11+ years. I was reading your bio and I was noticing how we have things in common and I guess that is why I enjoyed your entries. Great Job! (35/35)
Would I Come Back?: Defiantly, I have to finish reading the rest of the Archives. (5/5)
Bonus: Counter, AIM, Quiz, Bio, etc... (5/5)

Total Points: 97/100
Reviewed By: Alee
Recommended Reading: the whole diary.

PREV - NEXT