* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Reaffirmation
14 January 2003 @ 4:15 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

My choice of major was reaffirmed today. It was EXACTLY what I needed at that moment.

Changing to the social sciences after such a long period in engineering was a difficult decision for me. One of the harder I've made. And it took until today to really sink in that I made the right choice.

Finally, a good choice and proof!

As I was walking home from campus, it began to snow again. Big, fluffy flakes of heaven drifting down onto my nose. Here's my theory on snow: when a snowflake lands on your face or hands it melts. And when it melts it takes a worry away. So a twenty minute walk in the snow will lift your spirits incredibly high.

Mine are soaring right now. And it's still snowing. The blanket of pure white covers the nastiness of daily life.

Plus, I get to wear mittens. Big, warm, woolen mittens.

This day better continue like this. . .

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Relax Tracks off Netscape Radio

PREV - NEXT