* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Random Feelings
18 January 2003 @ 8:54 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Lacking motivation. Cold. Headache. Verge of grouchy. Achy. Overwhelmed. Undercaffienated.

How do you feel tonight?

***

The $0.99 Whopper has returned to the Burger King down the road. Just when I started losing weight again. I could avoid them before because of my $2.00/meal budget. But now. . . a whopper and coke is under $2.00. Maybe I should say goodbye to my feet now as I probably won't see them after this winter.

It's snowing still. We're at almost two feet for the day. And that's here in town. I heard just south of here has almost twice that today. How wonderful. Too bad my car decided to get stuck. And I mean REALLY stuck.

God bless friends with tow-straps.

Must get motivated. . . only 400 or so pages left to read by Monday.

currently reading: Blood of the Fold - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: 90s Indie Station of Netscape Radio

PREV - NEXT