* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Domestic Goddess
22 January 2003 @ 3:29 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I am a domestic goddess.

I can handle anything this house or the housemates throw at me. Smelly kitchen sink? I got it. Refrigerator leaks water? Aw yeah. Shower is leaking through the floor? Hrmmm tough one, let's see if this works.

I can bake, broil, roast, mix, simmer, knead, and sift with ease. My apron has stains of love all over it. I wear a bandanna over my braids. I can scrub out years of filth from any carpet or counter. Dust and mildew are my worst enemies.

I own pearls.

I make fantastic coffee and I know how to pour wine.

My plants are thriving. I hope to cover the entire house with them one day. I love the DIY channel.

But alas, I'm a single university student. Not many notice my real talents. So off to school I tread again. . . wonder if I could get a degree in being a goddess?

currently reading: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: The radio

PREV - NEXT