* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

This is The Day
23 January 2003 @ 4:36 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

This is the day
Your life will surely change
This is the day
When things fall into place

Is today that day?

I attempt to regain control of my sliding mentality. Little changes to allow myself to fall back into the happy little rut.

Will everything fall into place?

Maybe the slide back down is what I need. I accomplish more when I am down. I sleep less, eat less, think more, overall accomplish more. Granted, I usually become incredibly ill physically.

But as of today, I am taking on no more responsibilities. What I have right now is what I have. At least for a while. I think I have it set up now where I can deal and not become overwhelmed.

And I'll have more time to become the domestic goddess I dream of.

currently reading: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Dar Williams Mix CD

Be certain to read THIS if you haven't yet. Thanks!

PREV - NEXT