* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Daydreams
24 January 2003 @ 2:05 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

My dreams are my fairytale. They come more and more often - awake or asleep - bringing me the happiness in "what if?".

I wake up and things are still the same. I'm still too chickenshit to advance on my visual crush. I'm still bailing T out of relationship trvesties. I'm still battling with my feelings for J. The same problems with the house are there.

But in my dreams I'm happy. The house only has normal house problems. I own it. I have someone in my life I can trust - and he's cute too. I'm still in school, but I enjoy it. He's got a steady job. We own a car. etc etc etc

Good times. Good life. Simple life.

The sun is sparkling on the fresh snow. It finally stopped coming down today. Nice little change.

Tonight we're throwing a house party. Who knows how it will go. T promised he'll be here. All the Brothers will be here. Chewba is supposed to be in change of it. Let's hope it goes well. I need some good, wholesome, drinkin' fun. Though I'd rather hit the bar first. . . closer "friends" before heading home to the party. But whatever. I'll deal with it as it comes at me.

***

And all you out there reading this - feel free to sign the guestbook.

currently reading: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: My entire MP3 list on random (1800+ songs)

PREV - NEXT