* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Deprived, not yet Decrepit
30 January 2003 @ 12:13 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Hi. My name is Red and I'm sexually deprived. You?

*sighs*

Today reinforced every single bone in my body. Everywhere I looked I saw happy couples in heat. Lust? Maybe. Love? Who knows. But there was heat.

Woke up from a fantastic "Dude, you're giving me attention" dream this morning. It involved a cheese pizza, coffee, and a cute yet eloquent blonde. I am not a blonde kinda girl, but hey, he was working for me.

Everyone I met seemed to have relationships and/or sex on the brain. I sat down to watch tv during my lunch. Soaps are not the best thing for a girl like me to be addicted to. Really. But I'm sorry, AMC must be healthier than crack. It must!

J and I were discussing plans for when he comes up. Ugh, if only he were here right now. That would solve everything - temporarily. Right?

I even got my very first response to the personal ad I put out for fun ages ago. Some shmuck who actually goes to school here who is like 4 years younger than me and thinks we're compatable. Hell, I should do my final research project on internet relationships - that's modern sociology!

*yawns*

Ok, tired now. Maybe that blonde will be in my dreams. Or the cutie from the class I taught tonight. Or hell, Bass Player hasn't invaded the dreams in a bit. Ugh, I'm turning into a pathetic teenager yearning for male attention.

currently reading: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Sleepytime MP3 Mix

PREV - NEXT