* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Stalkers Stay Away!
06 February 2003 @ 4:03 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The stalker has returned. Fucking scared the hell out of me.

Get home, checkin' the e-mail and munching on some food - get an e-mail that says someone signed my guestbook. Cool. Right on. I put down the munchies and head over to the site. . . and there's his name. The guy who turned me against all males for years. The boy who would follow me home after school. The message was creepy and was like "You're exactly how I remembered you in High School, Red".

I screamed. How on earth did he find me? I don't use my real name on either of the two sites that lead to that guestbook.

Immediatly ran around the house screaming and shaking, then came back up here and deleted the message. Played with a bit of code and added one of those IP tracking thingys to the other site that links to the book. That way I'll know if he's been there or *gasp* here.

*shudders*

Stalkers from my past should NOT be able to find me here. Never. Never. Ever.

My housemates said that if he showed up here at the house they'd take care of him. Thank goodness for that at least.

*shudders*

As if my life needed to get weirder. . .

currently reading: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Ani DiFranco Mix CD

PREV - NEXT