* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Upbeats and Uppers
06 February 2003 @ 12:50 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

When a day starts off shittier than shitty, pump yourself with high doses of uppers and blast upbeat techno/trance music for hours at a time.

That's my advice to both myself and the world for today. I sit here now, after midnight, overcaffienated and on my 5th Global Underground CD of the evening. I don't know how else I would have made it this far. . .

I need a support group again - close friends who are just there to watch tv with or steal you away from studying for a midnight run to the twenty-four hour diner. I need someone to call up at 11:00pm for a good laugh or someone to go for a morning stroll.

I have a feeling that I am hitting bottom this week. My ass better be made of rubber so I am able to bounce back up to where I need to be.

11 more days. . . that's all.

currently reading: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: G015 Darren Emerson - Uruguay

PREV - NEXT