* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

What I Want, What I Need
08 February 2003 @ 2:15 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Swept off my feet.

That's the answer to the question "What would honestly make you happy?" I want to be swept off my feet. I want someone who is willing to make me happy and not expect anything in return, though I know I'll reciprocate.

I want to be taken out to dinner. I want to blush when given a compliment. I want... someone to force to to dance barefoot in the kitchen to some song on the radio; to be given a single flower just because it's Thursday ; to have a phone call at 7:30 am just to hear their voice first thing in the morning ; to find a letter shoved under her door with words of affection ; someone who's willing to go to a jazz show any day of the week ; someone who loves music as much as I do ; someone who gives a damn ; someone who will just hold me without asking why.

That's what I need. Sweep me off my feet, dream person. Or at least send me sweet dreams tonight.

***

If you love what you read, the feel free to give me CLIX Really!

***

currently reading: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Janet Jackson - Janet

PREV - NEXT