* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

C*A*R*N*I*V*A*L - Tears
13 February 2003 @ 1:13 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I hate this stupid disease I have. Here it is carnival time, we're getting ready to go to the theatre to do our "stage review", and here I am with a sinking feeling and all I want to do is cry.

The Fraternity is doing so well with all of our stuff, I should have feelings of pride and accomplishment. Instead I feel empty and sad.

I honestly can't take this anymore.

Stupid tears fall no matter what my actual mood is. I constantly look awful, even if I work hard to pull myself together.

But then, no one has said anything to me. At all. I realize they are all afraid of me, though I don't know why, but still - they call me their friend. Don't friends notice when someone can't do anything any more?

Now I must pull myself together for the skit. We have to place in the top 4. We have to. We must. Carnival is all I can think about. Time to put Red aside and the group first.

If only everyone else felt this way.

currently reading: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind
currenlty listening: My entire MP3 list on random

PREV - NEXT