* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

C*A*R*N*I*V*A*L - Goddess
14 February 2003 @ 12:42 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I am a domestic goddess.

Big party last night. According to some alumni, one of the best parties in a long time. I am a fantastic host.

Kids did well - designated drivers did their job, door people did their job. Made a profit.

Now I have the house to myself. It's clean and quiet. Feel great.

J is here. He arrived yesterday afternoon. Gave me a huge hug, the kind that encompass your body as well as your soul, as soon as he arrived. Fresh haircut, smelled great. And I smiled. I have missed him so much. Not the healthy kind of missing either, the longing to just have him around.

I love him. Came so close to telling him that again last night but had to stop myself. Not something I can just blurt out anymore.

*sigh* We're having dinner together tonight. Just the two of us. I'm cooking. And I am so incredibly happy to do it.

currently reading: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: -

PREV - NEXT